top of page

There are a number of courses available in the SIRIUS LIFE Series both live and online.

The 12 Stages to Personal Enlightenment is an online course to help you remember who you are, define who you have become and decide who you want to be. It is the key to living life fully and becoming all you are capable of becoming. Based on the book The Secret Of Life. Awaken to The True Nature of Reality is a live online course that will enable you to discover reality and express your Authentic Self based on the book The True Nature Of Our Reality. Meditation Immersion is a live online course dealing with Stress, Mental Health, Work-Life Balance & Mastery of Consciousness.

Screenshot 2022-02-20 at 21.06.54.png

New Episodes Monthly

sirius health training programs (1).png
summit banner.png
bottom of page